cover of NOW ep

Released by Restless in 1992 and includes a remix of "Now Is Now" plus two versions (one instrumental) of the Rolling Stones song "Paint It Black."

Band of Susans at this time were:
Robert Poss: Guitar, vocals
Susan Stenger: Bass, vocals
Ann Husick: Guitar
Mark Lonergan: Guitar
Ron Spitzer: Drums

Recorded and mixed at Baby Monster Studios, New York City, July/August 1992
Engineer: Bryce Goggin. Assistant: Chris Lewis.
Special thanks: Kurt Thielen/Rough Trade Records GmbH, The Mekons, The Trollbinders
Photography by David Perry. Art direction by Pat Dillon.

Dedicated to Leo Fender and John Cage.


Pearls of Wisdom, Following My Heart, Trash Train, Paint It Black, Now Is Now (remix), Paint It Black (instrumental)

All songs by Poss/Stenger and (c) Blessing and Curse Music (ASCAP) except "Paint It Black" by Jagger/Richards (c)Abkco Music Inc. (BMI).